Working on writing a song with awesome producer Rogan Allen and talented musician Jason Grad :)

Had a wonderful and productive day today.
My friend and super talented producer Rogan Allen and his just as talented musician friend (and now MY friend as well, yay), Jason, were kind enough to put together a really chill track for me to write to, and I'm working on it right now. I love music! So much! I just wanna live in a studio. When I'm rich I'm gonna design a house that's just one huge studio. Or maybe all the rooms have different studios with different feels to them so that I get inspiration of all kinds so that my music becomes super diverse. Hehe.. I also want my house to look like a giant teapot, just to put that out there. It's gonna be sick. ALMOST AS SICK AS THIS NEW SONG!! woohooooo :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: anonymous

i love your music!

2010-03-02 @ 15:28:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0