Santa Cruz

I woke up at 7 this morning just like I always do, and today my internal alarm clock was more annoying than helpful.. I'm tired!!! Out of all the twenty people who spent the night at my friend's apartment, no one was awake. So I decided to go for a walk, and I ended up at starbucks downtown and I have no idea how to get back cause I walked for like two hours. Haha... I love being lost sometimes... Not knowing where I am or what I'm doing is strangely comforting to me. It means that anything can happen :) . I've been less productive this weekend than since I can remember, and it's really helped me relax. Thanks to Emily for taking me away for the weekend! Our little lovers trip has been awesome. Who needs boys when you've got an Emily? Not meeeee... Hehe

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0