Recording again !

I'm at Playback again, recording the songs I've worked on with Matt Lawrence of Burnt Matches. We're recording four songs; Smitten, Broken Night, Down and Savior. I wrote Savior when I was in Norway this winter, and Matt actually learned it only about three hours ago. Hehe so obviously he is quite the musical genius and I'm excited to be working with him :)
...
If you're not already a member of my facebook group, I would be so honored if you'd become a part of it by clicking on this link: Shennie Smith Music and joining the group. And, if you wanna do me a huge favor (good karma, guys!), please invite your friends to join as well. I promise you'll love the music I'll be sending out the link to once we're done.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0