Music video day 2 - flashbacks and fairytales

So I just got home from a long but fantastic day of shooting some really really good scenes for the video. First we did a few flashbacks from my life, with a cheating and violent boyfriend, and then we had one of the little girls I babysit come in and play me as a little, scared girl. She did a great job, and so did my "boyfriend". The next thing we shot was me dressed as a fairy, dancing around at the beach. Umm yeah  I know, right? I just had to fit that in there somewhere :P BUT! I'm not exactly dancing normally, I'm completely psycho, with jerky and twisty movements. SO FUN! Of course the crew did an amazing job yet again; Veronica, Andy, Michael and Arren are so chill and easy to work with. I CAN'T WAIT TILL TOMORROW! DAY 3! Black wig, black dress, teardrops of blood and a jet black lake. yay! happy and bubbly and light. Hmm
Twisted fairytale at the beach :) The crew and me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0