Music Video - Day 1

What an amazing day! I could not sleep at all last night because I was so excited to get started on the video, so I started getting ready around 7 this morning, and Karla picked me up at 9. We ran some errands and showed up at the set around 10.30, where the green screen, lights, camera and crew were ready to go! Veronica helped me get into my straight jacket and smudge up my black make-up, and the result was definitely psycho-Shennie... LOVE IT! Hehe. It was great to let loose and move weirdly around with my arms tied up, I really did feel trapped and the footage turned out really good. After shooting that scene, we went on to put me in a white dress, pearls and a white long wig. I had to sit on the ground with chains wrapped around my legs, and I was lifted up out of them to symbolize breaking free from the things that have been holding me back (which were illustrated in the straight jacket scene). I LOVED BEING LIFTED UP IN THE AIR! The ropes hurt my arms but I definitely do not care, it was sooooo fun wheeeee :)
Tomorrow we are going to film flashbacks from my life and a scene at the beach where I am singing with fire spinners and crazy ballerinas behind me. HELL YES!  My Veronica is so creative and experimental, it's great.
Everyone in the crew was really helpful and patient, and I'm so thankful to be able to work with them. And this is only day 1 out of 3! yay!
....
Me in my straight jacket
Me in my straight jacket :)
Film director Veronica and out little helper Zoe !
Our lovely helper Zoe with film director Veronica :)
Being lifted out of the chains that have been holding me back

Kommentarer
Postat av: ascorbic acid serum

click here for the top anti-aging serum around

2015-08-07 @ 15:49:54
URL: http://localonlinemarketing.edublogs.org/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0