Making music with Matt Lawrence of Burnt Matches.. Getting ready to record in a few weeks!

I've been working on songs with my CRAZY and insanely hilarious and musical genius friend Matt Lawrence. He is the funniest person EVER and I cannot stop laughing whenever we hang out.. Haha. He's in a band called Burnt Matches, they have really good music and put on great shows. You should definitely check them out at http://www.myspace.com/burntmatchesmusic. We wrote a few songs together last summer, and we're gonna record them in the last weekend of March. Dude, they sound SO good! I'm super excited for this :) . We're working on some new stuff as well so that's awesome. .. Our band name is Talsexanity -- Talent, sexyness and insanity. wooohooooooo. Kind of a joke, but whatever. ... Right now I'm hanging out with my roomate/wife Eli and my little sugarpuff Emily, who are so funny.. Hahahaha. I'm so lucky to have the friends that I have. I am SO thankful to have so many wonderful people in my life, both here in Santa Barbara and in Norway. THANK YOU FOR BEING IN MY LIFE!! yaayyy yaaayyyy

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

we love you too!

sett opp noen av sangene dine på bloggen din! work in progress er også bra! <3

2010-03-03 @ 20:19:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0