Dirty Bubblegum Records... Happening!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! It's been raining all day in SB, which I absolutely love... It reminds me of Norway, and it calms me down... Which helps boost my creativity! I had lunch with Veronica and my web designer, Michaela Karlsson, today. I am so lucky to have them in my life, they both inspire me in every possible way. Michaela and I were brainstorming about my record label/artist foundation Dirty Bubblegum (Records) that I started in late December of 2009. She and I are going to design the website for it together, and she's gonna create it. It will be featuring the work of the talented ladies I work with as well as information about each of them, and the purpose of the website is to portray the message and purpose of Dirty Bubblegum, who's mission statement is; "Dirty Bubblegum Records offers a combination of different forms of art that are created and fused together by a team of innovative, dynamic and fearless artists. The product of our team’s collaboration becomes visible through the self-expression of our musicians, resulting in a thorough, all-round personal image and products inspired by and created around the musician in question". ..... The ladies who will be the first to be featured on the website are Michaela Karlsson (web and graphic designer), Veronica Vanglin (filmmaker/producer/director), Karla Maleski (photographer) and Shennie Smith (musician and owner/founder of DBR), and as we develop the website and foundation we will add new unique talents to our team. We have already planned out a sick photoshoot for next weekend, and I can't wait to see my girls bustin out their hotness and power in front of the camera! Yeeeeaaaaahhhhhh... :) Michaela and me :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0