Music and friends <3

It's sunday morning. I'm so excited I stopped drinking alcohol, cause I'm not hungover today! Which is AWESOME! Yay.
I went to see my friend, Fred Pavel, and his band play last night, and I was sooo proud and happy to see how great they were, and I can't wait till his CD comes out cause I'm definitely buying that shit on iTunes.
..
I went to his show with my beautiful Veronica, who is such an inspiration to me. I just love hanging out with her! We can't stop talking about the music video, and she is honestly one of the few people I've met who as as dark of a mind as I do.. This video is going to be so dark twisted and I love it! We have all the same ideas, I'm always freaked out cause I think she might be reading my mind. Hehe. I love how ambitious she is! This lovely lady is definitely going places. Check out her blog! http://veronicasb.blogg.se/
..
Today I am going to do looots of homework, I'm going to the gym and I'm gonna play guitar and work on a song I've started writing, it's such a cute and funny love song and I love singing it. Yaay exciting..
By the way! I saw Cop Out with my roommate Eli yesterday, OH MY GOD. We were so embarrassed cause we were laughing so hard and loud and couldn't stop. I wanna see it again and again and again and agaaaain. Hahahaha it's completely hilarious.
Fred Pavel doing his thing.. :)
Fred Pavel doing his thing
Veronica Vanglin :)
Veronica Vanglin <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Veronica

Åh så himla söt du är Shennie! Vad rörd jag blir! Tack tack och tack för alla underbara ord! Och detsamma! Du är bland de mest inspirerande människor jag någonsin har träffat och du kommer bli stor utan tvekan! Jag är så imponerad av din talang och tillsammans kommer vi göra den grymmaste musik videon någonsin!!! <3

2010-03-01 @ 03:10:00
URL: http://veronicasb.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0