Christina Aguilera's new video!

Christina Aguilera - "Not Myself Tonight"
 
I'm so excited. Christina Aguilera has finally come back with a new single and music video, and it's freakin HOTTT! Check it out here. It's absolutely beautiful and has the perfect amount of Christina's freaky and dirrty side combined with her insanely powerful voice and presence. OH MY GOD LET ME MARRY HER, PLEASE?!?

Playback and babysitting
 
Veronica and I stopped by Playback studio last night and hung out with Young De who was working on a new track, very inspiring. I love hanging out at that studio, the people there are so chill and I learn a lot by just watching what they do. Now I am headed to Pilates class and after that, babysitting my lovely girls in Montecito :) Can't wait to see them!
 
Love you!
Have a great weekend, everyone! Watch Christina's vid and stare your eyes out... AAhhhh!!!!!
 
Me and Veronica. Beautiful?
Trackback
RSS 2.0